loading

guest services

Located on the lower level of the shopping centre

P 250 952-5690

E tbcinfo@20vic.com

Administration Office

2-1150 Douglas Street

Victoria, BC V8W 3M9


P 250 952-5690

E tbcinfo@20vic.com

security

If your inquiry is an emergency please contact The Bay Centre's 24-hour Security team at 250 388-7803

It is rewarding to work in the heart of the business district where I am part of a diverse community of stakeholders who contribute together to build a stronger downtown. 

darlene hollstein

General Manager

P 250 952-5699

E dhollstein@20vic.com

The variety of people and challenges I encounter in my day... It keeps me interested, it keeps me sharp and best of all it keeps me coming back. 

Kevin Delorme

Operations Manager

P 250 952-5685

E kdelorme@20vic.com

Preparedness is the key to safety and security. 





Jeff Turner

Security & Life Safety Manager

P 250 952-5696

E jturner@20vic.com

Discovering and sharing the Centre’s best kept secrets, like enjoying the sun streaming though the galleria roof early in the mornings in centre court.  

Adrienne lockstead

Marketing Director

P 250 952-5687

E alockstead@20vic.com

Every season the building’s architecture shines, from the frozen Fort Street fountain on a snowy day, to the sun streaming on the food court patio in the summer. 

Chris Jiggins

Operations Supervisor

P 250 952-5695

E cjiggins@20vic.com

Working in the centre of the downtown shopping district makes for the best lunch hour breaks. 



Bethany Crowther

Accounts Administrator

P 250 952-5686

E bcrowther@20vic.com

I love that I get to meet and connect with our online community every day. 


Julia Livingston

Marketing Coordinator

P 250 952-5683

E jlivingston@20vic.com

Hearing the chimes of the iconic clock makes me think of old world Victoria and what it may have been like. 

Cheryl Scramstad

Admin Assistant

P 250 952-5688

E cscramstad@20vic.com

Growing relationships with our guests makes me feel like I am making an impact. 

Emma Manfredi

Admin Assistant/Brand Ambassador

P 250 952-5680

E emanfredi@20vic.com

socialize with us